Personen


Besucheranschrift
Becherweg 21, Naturwissenschaftliches Gebäude

Geschäftsleitung
Escher, Anton Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. a.escher@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 25654 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 172

Verwaltungsleitung
Riempp, Eva Dr. rer. nat. Akad. Rat e.riempp@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22268 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 175

Universitätsprofessorinnen/-professoren
Bruse, Michael Univ.-Prof. Dr. m.bruse@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 27089 Fax.: 06131 39- 25051 Raum:
01 175
Cummings (geb. Deffner), Veronika Univ.-Prof. Dr. phil. cummings@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 24093 Raum:
02 184
Escher, Anton Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. a.escher@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 25654 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 172
Esper, Jan Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. j.esper@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22296 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 283
Fiedler, Sabine Univ.-Prof. Dr. s.fiedler@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24528 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 234
Vött, Andreas Univ.-Prof. Dr. A.Voett@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22694 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 271

außerplanmäßige Professorinnen/Professoren
Fuchs, Hans-Joachim Prof. Dr. rer. nat. hans.fuchs@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24491 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 272

Wiss. Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter
Arnold, Gregor Dipl. Geogr. g.arnold@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22326 Raum:
02 163
Birk, Jago Jonathan Dr. rer. nat. jbirk@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 20875 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 264
Dienst, Manuel M. Sc. Geographie m.dienst@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22769 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 261
Emde, Kurt Dr. rer. nat.Akad. Direktor k.emde@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22898 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 242
Fischer, Peter Dr. rer. nat. p.fischer@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22159 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 273
Grim, Stephanie Dr. rer. nat. S.Grim@geo.uni-mainz.de  Fax.: 06131 39- 23521
Hadler, Hanna Dr. rer. nat. hadler@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24496 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 246
Harr, Lorenz M.Sc. L.Harr@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 29803 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 114
Hartl, Claudia Dr. rer. nat. c.hartl@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 23183 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 274
Horn, Kevin M.Sc. hornke@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22772 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
04 182
Izzo, Ahmad Dr. rer. nat. A.Izzo@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24764 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 165
Karner, Marie Dipl. Geogr. m.karner@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22154 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 174
Klippel, Lara M.A. laklippe@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 20974 Fax.: 06131 39- 26810 Raum:
02 261
Konter, Oliver Dr. rer. nat. o.konter@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 26732 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 282
Krames, Kim Dipl. Geogr. k.krames@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 26600 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 133
Kropp, Tim M.Sc. t.kropp@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24493 Fax.: 06131 39- 25051 Raum:
01-173
Obrocki, Lea M. Sc. Geographie lobrocki@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22732 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 284
Petermann, Sandra Dr. phil. Akad. Oberrätin s.petermann@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22770 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 173
Plien, Marion Dr. rer. nat. Akad. Oberrätin m.plien@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22137 Raum:
02 244
Rapp, Helena Dipl. Geogr. h.rapp@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 29466 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 163
Reetz, Kristina M.Sc. K.Reetz@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 29863 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
04 - 182
Riempp, Eva Dr. rer. nat. Akad. Rat e.riempp@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22268 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 175
Ruppert, Stefanie M. Ed. srupper@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22137 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02-244
Simon, Helge Dr. rer. nat. h.simon@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 27091 Fax.: 06131 39- 25051 Raum:
01 165
Sohni, Francesca M.Sc. f.sohni@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 27090 Fax.: 06131 39- 25051 Raum:
01 273
Sommerlad, Elisabeth Dipl. Geogr. e.sommerlad@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22162 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 183
van Lessen (ehem. Rössel), Julia Dr. phil. j.vanlessen@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22326 Fax.: 06131-3924736 Raum:
02 163
Vinnepand, Mathias M.Sc. mavinnesp@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24492 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 284
Willershäuser, Timo Dr. rer. nat. Timo.Willershaeuser@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22773 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 262
Werner, Vera M.Sc. V.Werner@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22732 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 262

Wissenschaftsstützende Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter
Bartsch, Thomas Dipl.-Ing. t.bartsch@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22702 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
04 112
Berdicever, Izea I.Berdicever@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24332 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 237
Borngässer, Gerlinde gborngae@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24332 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 237
Borowiak, Marianne M.Borowiak@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22119 Fax.: 06131 39- 26861 Raum:
02 144
Hebenstreit, Pia studienbuero@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24281 Fax.: 06131 39- 24289 Raum:
02 143
Kessel, vormals Schuwalow, Katharina kkessel@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24889 Fax.: 06131 39- 24289 Raum:
02 143
Klassen, Stefanie klassen@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 20568 Fax.: 06131 39- 24535 Raum:
04-182
Kochbeck, Markus Dipl.-Ing. (FH) kochbeck@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 20955 Fax.: 06131 39 24735 Raum:
SB II 02 423
Langer-Zerbe, Irene VAe i.langer-zerbe@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 23446 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
04 174
Marg, Petra P.Marg@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 23771 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 275
Moll, Dagmar D.Moll@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24880 Fax.: 06131 39- 26861 Raum:
02-182
Wöste, Birgit BTA bwoeste@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 20976 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
SB II 02 539
Ziegler, Bellinda VAe bellinda.ziegler@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22262 Fax.: 06131 39- 22290 Raum:
02 131

EDV Betreuung
Geopool-Hotline, GEOpool@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 23403 Fax.: 06131 39- 25051 Raum:
01 184
Institutswebseite, jpagels@students.uni-mainz.de 

Fachschaft Geographie
Fachschaft Geographie, fachschaft@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24261 Raum:
02 141

Lehrbeauftragte
Franzen, Nathalie Dipl. Geogr. nathalie.franzen@t-online.de  Tel.: 06733 9483288 Fax.: 06733 9483289
Hussong, Carsten C.Hussong@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Meyer, Aika Meyer.A@gymnasium-gonsenheim.de 
Meyer, Yvonne y.meyer@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24092 Fax.: 06131 39- 26861 Raum:
02 114
Neunzig, Thilo tneunzig@uni-mainz.de 
Otto, Isabel Stud. Rat i.otto@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Sabbagh, Jamill Dr. J.Sabbagh@t-online.de 
Wilhelmi, Volker Prof. Dr.Stud. Dir. wilhelmi@mail.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24092 Raum:
02 114

Ehemalige
Alt, Katharina M.A.
Ambos, Robert Dr. rer. nat. Akad. Dir. a.D. r.ambos@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Basten, Thomas Dr. rer. nat.Stud. Rat
Bereit, Heidi
Boeckler, Marc Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Bondzio, Sylvia
Boos, Tobias Dr. rer. nat.
Bös, Markus Dr. rer. nat.
Brunn, Florian Dipl. Geogr.
Büchner, Hans-Joachim Privatdozent Dr. rer. nat. habil. Akad. Dir. a. D.
Chen, Xiaofei M.A.
Desch, Eva Dipl. Geogr.
Domrös, Manfred Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. prof.domroes@t-online.de 
Dotterweich, Markus Dr. rer. nat. mail@markus-dotterweich.de 
Düthorn, Elisabeth
Ebli, Martin Dipl. Geogr. M.Ebli@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Finkler, Claudia Dipl. Geogr.
Förster, Hendrik Dr.
Gebauer (ehem. Fleischer), Matthias M.A.
Glasze, Georg Univ.-Prof. Dr. gglasze@geographie.uni-erlangen.de 
Grunert, Jörg Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (a.D.) j.grunert@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Heidt, Volker Prof. Dr. (a.D.)Akad.Dir. v.heidt@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Hildebrandt, Helmut Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (a.D.)
Hoffmann, Karl W. Stud. Dir. kwh.hoffmann@gmx.de 
Hofmeyer, Jan Dipl. Geogr.
Kandler, Otto Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (a.D.) o.kandler@gmx.de 
Kersting, Philippe Dr. rer. nat.
Kerz, Christina Dr. phil.
Kimmes, Franz TA franz.kimmes@gmail.com 
Lahr-Kurten, Matthias Dr. phil.
Lindén, Jenny PD Dr.
Lücke, Hartmut Dr. phil.nat.
Margraff, Jonas Dipl. Geogr.
Merbitz-Kampf, Nicole M.A. N.Merbitz@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 21860 Raum:
0120
Meyer, Günter Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. g.meyer@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22701 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
04 174
Ntageretzis, Konstantin Dipl. Geogr.
Platt, Stephan Dr. rer. nat.
Preuß, Johannes Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. j.preuss@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22771
Ratter, Beate M.W. Prof. Dr. ratter@geowiss.uni-hamburg.de 
Riechelmann, Dana Dr.
Röbke, Björn Dipl. Geogr.
Scharfenort, Nadine Dr.
Schepers, Marianne M.A.
Schiener, Heike Dr. heike.schiener@t-online.de 
Schmidt-Hellerau, Karola Dipl.-Ing.
Schneider, Lea
Seeger, Daniel Dipl. Geogr.
Sievers, Sandra
Sonnberg, Jutta TAe, Chemotechnikerin
Spehs, Peter Dipl. Geogr.
Stauder, Renate
Steiner, Christian Prof. Dr.
Stolz, Christian PD Dr.
Thomas, Axel Dr.Priv. Dozent
Uthoff, Dieter Univ.-Prof. Dr. phil. (a.D.)
Wißmann, Torsten Dr. phil. torsten.wissmann@fh-erfurt.de 
Zimmermann, Stefan Dr. rer. nat. stefan.zimmermann@uni-osnabrueck.de 
Al-Hamarneh, Ala Dr. a.al-hamarneh@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 26493 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
Jakob-Welder-Weg 11 (Chemie Bau) 02-172