Personen

Geschäftsleitung
Vött, AndreasUniv.-Prof. Dr.A.Voett@geo.uni-mainz.deTel.: 06131 39- 22694Fax.: 06131 39- 24735Raum: 02 271
Verwaltungsleitung
Petermann, SandraDr. phil. Akad. Oberrätin


Elternzeitvertretung von Frau Dr. Riempp

s.petermann@uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 22770Fax.: 06131 39- 24736Raum: 02 173
Universitätsprofessorinnen/-professoren
Brinks, VerenaJun.-Prof. Dr.verena.brinks@uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 26454Raum: 02 163
Bruse, MichaelUniv.-Prof. Dr.m.bruse@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 27089Fax.: 06131 39- 25051Raum: 01 175
Cummings, VeronikaUniv.-Prof. Dr. phil.cummings@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 24093Raum: 02 184
Escher, AntonUniv.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat.a.escher@geo.uni-mainz.deTel.: 06131 39- 25654Fax.: 06131 39- 24736Raum: 02 172
Esper, JanUniv.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat.j.esper@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 22296Fax.: 06131 39- 24735Raum: 02 283
Fiedler, SabineUniv.-Prof. Dr.s.fiedler@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 24528Fax.: 06131 39- 24735Raum: 02 234
Vött, Andreas Univ.-Prof. Dr.A.Voett@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 22694Fax.: 06131 39- 24735Raum: 02 271
Außerplanmäßige Professorinnen/Professoren
Fuchs, Hans-JoachimProf. Dr. rer. nat.hans.fuchs@uni-mainz.deTel.: 06131 39- 24491Fax.: 06131 39- 24735Raum: 02 272
Wiss. Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter
Birk, Jago JonathanDr. rer. nat.jbirk@uni-mainz.deTel.: 06131 39- 20875Fax.: 06131 39- 24735Raum: 02 264
Christmann, LaraM. Ed.l.christmann@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 37252Fax.: 06131 39- 24735Raum: 02 185
Emde, KurtDr. rer. nat.Akad. Direktork.emde@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 22898Fax.: 06131 39- 24735Raum: 02 242
Fischer, PeterDr. rer. nat.p.fischer@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 22159Fax.: 06131 39- 24735Raum: 02 273
Glasner, BjörnDipl. Geogr.b.glasner@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 22738Fax.: 06131 39- 24735Raum: 04 - 182
Grim, StephanieDr. rer. nat.S.Grim@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 24874Fax.: 06131 39- 23521Raum: 2121.00.124
Hadler, HannaDr. rer. nat.hadler@uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 24496Fax.: 06131 39- 24735Raum: 02 246
Harr, LorenzM.Sc./ M.Ed.L.Harr@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 29803Fax.: 06131 39- 24736Raum: 02 261
Hartl, ClaudiaDr. rer. nat.c.hartl@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 23183Fax.: 06131 39- 24735Raum: 02 274
Karner, MarieDipl. Geogr.m.karner@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 22154Fax.: 06131 39- 24736Raum: 02 174
Konter, OliverDr. rer. nat.o.konter@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 26732Fax.: 06131 39- 24735Raum: 02 282
Krames, KimDipl. Geogr.k.krames@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 26600Fax.: 06131 39- 24736Raum: 02 133
Obrocki, LeaM. Sc. Geographielobrocki@uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 29465Fax.: 06131 39- 24735Raum: 02 284
Petermann, SandraDr. phil. Akad. Oberrätin


Elternzeitvertretung von Frau Dr. Riempp

s.petermann@uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 22770Fax.: 06131 39- 24736Raum: 02 173
Plien, MarionDr. rer. nat. Akad. Oberrätinm.plien@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 22137Raum: 02 244
Poersch, JudithM.Ed.j.poersch@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39-23414Raum: 02-124
Rapp, HelenaDipl. Geogr.h.rapp@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 29466Fax.: 06131 39- 24736Raum: 02 162
Reetz, KristinaM.Sc.K.Reetz@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 29863Fax.: 06131 39- 24735Raum: 04 - 182
Reinig, FrederickDr. rer. nat.freinig@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 22769Raum: 02 261
Römer, Philipp M.Ed.P.Roemer@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 29891Raum: 02 261
Schumacher, ChristianM.Ed.chrschum@uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 29890Raum: 02 162
Simon, HelgeDr. rer. nat. Akad. Rath.simon@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 27091Fax.: 06131 39- 25051Raum: 01 165
Sinsel, geb. Kropp, TimM.Sc.t.sinsel@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 24493Fax.: 06131 39- 25051Raum: 01-173
Sommerlad, ElisabethDipl. Geogr.e.sommerlad@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 22162Fax.: 06131 39- 24736Raum: 02 183
Sproß, MilaM.Sc.mispross@uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 23384Raum: 04 182
van Lessen (ehem. Rössel), JuliaDr. phil.j.vanlessen@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 29474Fax.: 06131 39- 24736Raum: 02 162
Wahlen, HannahM.Sc.h.wahlen@geo.uni-mainz.deTel.: 06131 39- 22731Fax.: 06131 39 24735Raum: 02 284
Willershäuser, TimoDr. rer. nat.Timo.Willershaeuser@uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 22773Fax.: 06131 39- 24735Raum: 02 262
Zschocke, JulianM.A.j.zschocke@uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 23415Raum: 02 165
Wissenschaftsstützende Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter
Bartsch, ThomasDipl.-Ing.t.bartsch@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 22702Fax.: 06131 39- 24735Raum: 04 112
Berdicever, IzeaI.Berdicever@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 24332Fax.: 06131 39- 24735Raum: 02 237
Borngässer, Gerlindegborngae@uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 24332Fax.: 06131 39- 24735Raum: 02 237
Borowiak, MarianneM.Borowiak@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 22119Fax.: 06131 39- 26861Raum: 02 144
Hebenstreit, Piastudienbuero@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 24281Fax.: 06131 39- 24289Raum: 02 143
Kessel, vormals Schuwalow, Katharinakkessel@uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 24889Fax.: 06131 39- 24289Raum: 02 143
Klassen, Stefanieklassen@uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 20568Fax.: 06131 39- 24535Raum: 04-182
Kochbeck, MarkusDipl.-Ing. (FH)kochbeck@uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 20955Fax.: 06131 39 24735Raum: SB II 02 423
Langer-Zerbe, IreneVAei.langer-zerbe@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 23446Fax.: 06131 39- 24736Raum: 04 174
Moll, DagmarD.Moll@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 24880Fax.: 06131 39- 26861Raum: 02-182
Wöste, BirgitBTAbwoeste@uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 20976Fax.: 06131 39- 24735Raum: SB II 02 539
Ziegler, BellindaVAebellinda.ziegler@uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 22262Fax.: 06131 39- 22290Raum: 02 131
EDV Betreuung
Geopool-Hotline GEOpool@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 23403Fax.: 06131 39- 25051Raum: 01 184
Fachschaft Geographie
Fachschaft Geographiefachschaft@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 24261Raum: 02 141
Lehrbeauftragte
Cramer, LauraM.Sc.laura.cramer@uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 29541Raum: 01 173
Hagge-Kubat, TeemuM.Sc.thaggeku@students.uni-mainz.de 
Franzen, NathalieDipl. Geogr.nathalie.franzen@t-online.de Tel.: 06733 9483288Fax.: 06733 9483289
Hussong, CarstenC.Hussong@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Meyer, AikaMeyer.A@gymnasium-gonsenheim.de 
Meyer, Yvonney.meyer@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 24092Fax.: 06131 39- 26861Raum: 02 114
Neunzig, Thilotneunzig@uni-mainz.de 
Otto, IsabelStud. Rati.otto@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Sabbagh, JamillDr.J.Sabbagh@t-online.de 
Wilhelmi, VolkerProf. Dr.Stud. Dir.wilhelmi@mail.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 29469Raum: 02 114
Ehemalige
Al-Hamarneh, Ala Dr.a.al-hamarneh@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Alt, KatharinaM.A.
Ambos, RobertDr. rer. nat. Akad. Dir. a.D.r.ambos@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Arnold, GregorDipl. Geogr.g.arnold@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Basten, ThomasDr. rer. nat.Stud. Rat
Bereit, Heidi
Boeckler, MarcUniv.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Bondzio, Sylvia
Boos, TobiasDr. rer. nat.
Bös, MarkusDr. rer. nat.
Brunn, FlorianDipl. Geogr.
Büchner, Hans-JoachimPrivatdozent Dr. rer. nat. habil. Akad. Dir. a. D.
Chen, XiaofeiM.A.
Desch, EvaDipl. Geogr.
Dienst, ManuelM. Sc. Geographiem.dienst@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Domrös, ManfredUniv.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult.prof.domroes@t-online.de 
Dotterweich, MarkusDr. rer. nat.mail@markus-dotterweich.de 
Düthorn, Elisabeth
Ebli, MartinDipl. Geogr.M.Ebli@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Finkler, ClaudiaDipl. Geogr.
Förster, HendrikDr.
Gebauer (ehem. Fleischer), MatthiasM.A.
Glasze, GeorgUniv.-Prof. Dr.gglasze@geographie.uni-erlangen.de 
Grunert, JörgUniv.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (a.D.)j.grunert@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Heidt, VolkerProf. Dr. (a.D.)Akad.Dir.v.heidt@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Hildebrandt, HelmutUniv.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (a.D.)
Hoffmann, Karl W.Stud. Dir.kwh.hoffmann@gmx.de 
Hofmeyer, JanDipl. Geogr.
Horn, KevinM.Sc.hornke@uni-mainz.de 
Izzo, AhmadDr. rer. nat.A.Izzo@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 24764Fax.: 06131 39- 24735Raum: 02 165
Kandler, OttoUniv.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (a.D.)o.kandler@gmx.de 
Kersting, PhilippeDr. rer. nat.philkerst@posteo.de 
Kerz, ChristinaDr. phil.
Kimmes, FranzTAfranz.kimmes@gmail.com 
Klippel, LaraM.A.laklippe@uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 20974Fax.: 06131 39- 26810Raum: 02 261
Lahr-Kurten, MatthiasDr. phil.
Lindén, JennyPD Dr.
Lücke, HartmutDr. phil.nat.
Marg, PetraP.Marg@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 23771Fax.: 06131 39- 24735Raum: 02 275
Margraff, JonasDipl. Geogr.
Meyer, GünterUniv.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat.g.meyer@geo.uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 22701Fax.: 06131 39- 24736Raum: 04 174
Ntageretzis, KonstantinDipl. Geogr.
Platt, StephanDr. rer. nat.
Preuß, JohannesUniv.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat.jpreuss@uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 22771
Ratter, Beate M.W.Prof. Dr.ratter@geowiss.uni-hamburg.de 
Riechelmann, DanaDr.
Röbke, BjörnDipl. Geogr.
Scharfenort, NadineDr.
Schepers, MarianneM.A.
Schiener, HeikeDr.heike.schiener@t-online.de 
Schmidt-Hellerau, KarolaDipl.-Ing.
Schneider, Lea
Seeger, DanielDipl. Geogr.
Sievers, Sandra
Sohni, FrancescaM.Sc.f.sohni@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Sonnberg, JuttaTAe, Chemotechnikerin
Spehs, PeterDipl. Geogr.
Stauder, Renate
Steiner, ChristianProf. Dr.
Stolz, ChristianPD Dr.
Thomas, AxelDr.Priv. Dozent
Uthoff, DieterUniv.-Prof. Dr. phil. (a.D.)
Vinnepand, MathiasM.Sc.mavinnesp@uni-mainz.de Tel.: 06131 39- 24492Fax.: 06131 39- 24736Raum: 02 284
Werner, VeraM.Sc.v.werner@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Wißmann, TorstenDr. phil.torsten.wissmann@fh-erfurt.de 
Zimmermann, StefanDr. rer. nat.stefan.zimmermann@uni-osnabrueck.de