Personen


Besucheranschrift
Becherweg 21, Naturwissenschaftliches Gebäude

Geschäftsleitung
Vött, Andreas Univ.-Prof. Dr. A.Voett@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22694 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 271

Verwaltungsleitung
Riempp, Eva Dr. rer. nat. Akad. Rat e.riempp@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22268 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 175

Universitätsprofessorinnen/-professoren
Brinks, Verena Jun.-Prof. Dr. verena.brinks@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 26454 Raum:
02 163
Bruse, Michael Univ.-Prof. Dr. m.bruse@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 27089 Fax.: 06131 39- 25051 Raum:
01 175
Cummings, Veronika Univ.-Prof. Dr. phil. cummings@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 24093 Raum:
02 184
Escher, Anton Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. a.escher@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 25654 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 172
Esper, Jan Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. j.esper@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22296 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 283
Fiedler, Sabine Univ.-Prof. Dr. s.fiedler@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24528 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 234
Vött, Andreas Univ.-Prof. Dr. A.Voett@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22694 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 271

außerplanmäßige Professorinnen/Professoren
Fuchs, Hans-Joachim Prof. Dr. rer. nat. hans.fuchs@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24491 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 272

Wiss. Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter
Birk, Jago Jonathan Dr. rer. nat. jbirk@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 20875 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 264
Christmann, Lara M. Ed. l.christmann@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 37252 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 185
Emde, Kurt Dr. rer. nat.Akad. Direktor k.emde@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22898 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 242
Fischer, Peter Dr. rer. nat. p.fischer@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22159 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 273
Glasner, Björn Dipl. Geogr. b.glasner@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22738 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
04 - 182
Grim, Stephanie Dr. rer. nat. S.Grim@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24874 Fax.: 06131 39- 23521 Raum:
2121.00.124
Hadler, Hanna Dr. rer. nat. hadler@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24496 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 246
Harr, Lorenz M.Sc./ M.Ed. L.Harr@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 29803 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 261
Hartl, Claudia Dr. rer. nat. c.hartl@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 23183 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 274
Izzo, Ahmad Dr. rer. nat. A.Izzo@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24764 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 165
Karner, Marie Dipl. Geogr. m.karner@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22154 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 174
Klippel, Lara M.A. laklippe@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 20974 Fax.: 06131 39- 26810 Raum:
02 261
Konter, Oliver Dr. rer. nat. o.konter@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 26732 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 282
Krames, Kim Dipl. Geogr. k.krames@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 26600 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 133
Obrocki, Lea M. Sc. Geographie lobrocki@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 29465 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 284
Petermann, Sandra Dr. phil. Akad. Oberrätin s.petermann@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22770 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 173
Plien, Marion Dr. rer. nat. Akad. Oberrätin m.plien@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22137 Raum:
02 244
Rapp, Helena Dipl. Geogr. h.rapp@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 29466 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 162
Reetz, Kristina M.Sc. K.Reetz@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 29863 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
04 - 182
Reinig, Frederick Dr. rer. nat. freinig@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22769 Raum:
02 261
Riempp, Eva Dr. rer. nat. Akad. Rat e.riempp@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22268 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 175
Ruppert, Stefanie M. Ed. srupper@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 29467 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02-114
Schumacher, Christian M.Ed. chrschum@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 29890 Raum:
02 162
Simon, Helge Dr. rer. nat. Akad. Rat h.simon@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 27091 Fax.: 06131 39- 25051 Raum:
01 165
Sinsel, geb. Kropp, Tim M.Sc. t.sinsel@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24493 Fax.: 06131 39- 25051 Raum:
01-173
Sommerlad, Elisabeth Dipl. Geogr. e.sommerlad@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22162 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 183
van Lessen (ehem. Rössel), Julia Dr. phil. j.vanlessen@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 29474 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 162
Vinnepand, Mathias M.Sc. mavinnesp@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24492 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 284
Willershäuser, Timo Dr. rer. nat. Timo.Willershaeuser@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22773 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 262

Wissenschaftsstützende Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter
Bartsch, Thomas Dipl.-Ing. t.bartsch@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22702 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
04 112
Berdicever, Izea I.Berdicever@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24332 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 237
Borngässer, Gerlinde gborngae@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24332 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 237
Borowiak, Marianne M.Borowiak@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22119 Fax.: 06131 39- 26861 Raum:
02 144
Hebenstreit, Pia studienbuero@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24281 Fax.: 06131 39- 24289 Raum:
02 143
Kessel, vormals Schuwalow, Katharina kkessel@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24889 Fax.: 06131 39- 24289 Raum:
02 143
Klassen, Stefanie klassen@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 20568 Fax.: 06131 39- 24535 Raum:
04-182
Kochbeck, Markus Dipl.-Ing. (FH) kochbeck@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 20955 Fax.: 06131 39 24735 Raum:
SB II 02 423
Langer-Zerbe, Irene VAe i.langer-zerbe@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 23446 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
04 174
Marg, Petra P.Marg@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 23771 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 275
Moll, Dagmar D.Moll@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24880 Fax.: 06131 39- 26861 Raum:
02-182
Wöste, Birgit BTA bwoeste@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 20976 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
SB II 02 539
Ziegler, Bellinda VAe bellinda.ziegler@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22262 Fax.: 06131 39- 22290 Raum:
02 131

EDV Betreuung
Geopool-Hotline, GEOpool@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 23403 Fax.: 06131 39- 25051 Raum:
01 184

Fachschaft Geographie
Fachschaft Geographie, fachschaft@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24261 Raum:
02 141

Lehrbeauftragte
Franzen, Nathalie Dipl. Geogr. nathalie.franzen@t-online.de  Tel.: 06733 9483288 Fax.: 06733 9483289
Hussong, Carsten C.Hussong@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Meyer, Aika Meyer.A@gymnasium-gonsenheim.de 
Meyer, Yvonne y.meyer@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24092 Fax.: 06131 39- 26861 Raum:
02 114
Neunzig, Thilo tneunzig@uni-mainz.de 
Otto, Isabel Stud. Rat i.otto@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Sabbagh, Jamill Dr. J.Sabbagh@t-online.de 
Wilhelmi, Volker Prof. Dr.Stud. Dir. wilhelmi@mail.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24092 Raum:
02 114
Cramer, Laura M.Sc. laura.cramer@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 29541 Raum:
01 173
Hagge-Kubat, Teemu M.Sc. thaggeku@students.uni-mainz.de 

Ehemalige
Al-Hamarneh, Ala Dr. a.al-hamarneh@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Alt, Katharina M.A.
Ambos, Robert Dr. rer. nat. Akad. Dir. a.D. r.ambos@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Arnold, Gregor Dipl. Geogr. g.arnold@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Basten, Thomas Dr. rer. nat.Stud. Rat
Bereit, Heidi
Boeckler, Marc Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Bondzio, Sylvia
Boos, Tobias Dr. rer. nat.
Bös, Markus Dr. rer. nat.
Brunn, Florian Dipl. Geogr.
Büchner, Hans-Joachim Privatdozent Dr. rer. nat. habil. Akad. Dir. a. D.
Chen, Xiaofei M.A.
Desch, Eva Dipl. Geogr.
Dienst, Manuel M. Sc. Geographie m.dienst@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Domrös, Manfred Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. prof.domroes@t-online.de 
Dotterweich, Markus Dr. rer. nat. mail@markus-dotterweich.de 
Düthorn, Elisabeth
Ebli, Martin Dipl. Geogr. M.Ebli@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Finkler, Claudia Dipl. Geogr.
Förster, Hendrik Dr.
Gebauer (ehem. Fleischer), Matthias M.A.
Glasze, Georg Univ.-Prof. Dr. gglasze@geographie.uni-erlangen.de 
Grunert, Jörg Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (a.D.) j.grunert@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Heidt, Volker Prof. Dr. (a.D.)Akad.Dir. v.heidt@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Hildebrandt, Helmut Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (a.D.)
Hoffmann, Karl W. Stud. Dir. kwh.hoffmann@gmx.de 
Hofmeyer, Jan Dipl. Geogr.
Horn, Kevin M.Sc. hornke@uni-mainz.de 
Kandler, Otto Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (a.D.) o.kandler@gmx.de 
Kersting, Philippe Dr. rer. nat. philkerst@posteo.de 
Kerz, Christina Dr. phil.
Kimmes, Franz TA franz.kimmes@gmail.com 
Lahr-Kurten, Matthias Dr. phil.
Lindén, Jenny PD Dr.
Lücke, Hartmut Dr. phil.nat.
Margraff, Jonas Dipl. Geogr.
Meyer, Günter Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. g.meyer@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22701 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
04 174
Ntageretzis, Konstantin Dipl. Geogr.
Platt, Stephan Dr. rer. nat.
Preuß, Johannes Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. jpreuss@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22771
Ratter, Beate M.W. Prof. Dr. ratter@geowiss.uni-hamburg.de 
Riechelmann, Dana Dr.
Röbke, Björn Dipl. Geogr.
Scharfenort, Nadine Dr.
Schepers, Marianne M.A.
Schiener, Heike Dr. heike.schiener@t-online.de 
Schmidt-Hellerau, Karola Dipl.-Ing.
Schneider, Lea
Seeger, Daniel Dipl. Geogr.
Sievers, Sandra
Sohni, Francesca M.Sc. f.sohni@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Sonnberg, Jutta TAe, Chemotechnikerin
Spehs, Peter Dipl. Geogr.
Stauder, Renate
Steiner, Christian Prof. Dr.
Stolz, Christian PD Dr.
Thomas, Axel Dr.Priv. Dozent
Uthoff, Dieter Univ.-Prof. Dr. phil. (a.D.)
Werner, Vera M.Sc. v.werner@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Wißmann, Torsten Dr. phil. torsten.wissmann@fh-erfurt.de 
Zimmermann, Stefan Dr. rer. nat. stefan.zimmermann@uni-osnabrueck.de